skip navigation
Store
Scrc logo blue2
1269594 300x300

CRC Roster and Schedule

05/07/2017, 7:45pm EDT
By MTB

Vols return to Philly

The Volunteers have selected a roster and established a pre-tournament training schedule for the Penn Mutual Collegiate Rugby Championship.  12 players and 2 alternates have been selected.  

2017 CRC Roster

Sam Hawkins
Tommy Lane
Travis Vickers
Kerry Roberts, Jr
David Nuckolls
Dylan Craven
Hayden Ryan
Duncan Bintrim
Nesto Rivas
Riley Archer
David Ilchert
Garrett Montgomery
Chris Leatherwood, Alternate
Malcolm Easley, Alternate

Samuel Anderson, Sevens Coach
Marty Bradley, Head Coach
Matt Schaller, Trainer

 

Schedule

Wednesday, May 17
6:00 PM Training

Thursday, May 18
10:00 AM Training
6:00 PM Training

Friday, May 19
10:00 AM Training
TBD Cook out

Saturday, May 20
Scrimmages @ Life University

Thursday, May 25
6:00 PM Training

Friday, May 26
9:00 AM Training
11:30 AM Training

Saturday, May 27
7:00 AM Training
4:00 PM Training
7:00 PM Training

Sunday, May 28
4:00 PM Training
7:00 PM Training

Tuesday, May 30
6:00 PM Training

Wednesday, May 31
Travel

Saturday, June 03
Collegiate Rugby Championship

Sunday, June 04
Collegiate Rugby Championship

Monday, June 05
Travel

Tag(s): Home  Play for Tennessee  History  News Archives  Men's Rugby Team  News & Game Reports