skip navigation

Seven Vols earn All Conference Honors

By MTB, 11/21/16, 4:30PM EST


Tennessee placed seven student athletes on the 2016 Southeastern Collegiate Rugby Conference All Conference Team.  

Leading the way were forwards Keenan Kayser (JR Prop) Kerry Roberts (SR4 Lock) and Josh Landon (SR4 #8) on First Team. Second Team honors went to backs Travis Vickers  (SR4 Scrumhalf) and Nick Duklewski (SR5 Flyhalf).  Jack Donlon (SR5 Lock) and Dylan Craven (JR Flanker) rounded out the list as Honorable Mentions.  

The complete listing of 1st and 2nd Team along with Honorable Meniton, can be found at:  


Keenan Kayser JR  Sports Management Murfreesboro Oakland High School
Kerry Roberts, Jr SR4 Food Science and Tech Nashville John Overton  High School
Joshua Landon JR  Studio art, 4D  South Euclid, OH Bedford High School
Travis Vickers SR4  History Brentwood Family Christian Academy
Nicholas Duklewski SR5 Chem. Eng Memphis Germantown High School
Dylan Craven JR  communications Nashville Father Ryan high school
Jack Donlon SR5 English Memphis White Station High School